Ramadan Message from Umar

4 thoughts on “Ramadan Message from Umar

  1. Assalaamu Alaikum Brother Umar,

    I’ve only recently stumbled upon your blog and I’m really enjoying it. I especially liked your series on our Salafi brothers, though I had to dig around the internet to find it.

    Inshallah, here’s hoping you and me both get the full blessings of Ramadan, and that we emerge from this month with the forgiveness of Allah and the determination to become better Muslims.

    Ameen.

    Ma’ Salaama and Ramadan Mubarak

  2. Audio is terrible, I can barely hear you even with both the YouTube volume and my computer’s volume turned up all the way.

  3. Umar,
    Glad to see your site active again. I have missed your “voice”. I assume the diet Dr. Pepper is allowable, as it has no calories? smile I know diabetics must be careful during Ramadan with insulin dosage adjustments, etc. As an R.N. I always recommend that anyone with a compromised health status come under physician guidance with a fast from food.

    Tammy

Leave a Reply

