I Voted for Tasini and Review of Film "Obsession"

In the New York Democratic Primary for US Senate I voted for John Tasini. I couldn’t bring myself to vote for the cold and calculating Hillary who wants to have her cake and eat it too on Iraq. I know that Tasini is in bed with every cultural and social deviant in New York; but this was a one-issue vote for me. Andrew Cuomo and Eliot Spitzer also got my vote.

Here is the link to an interesting article by Sheila Musaji on a film that is being screened by different Jewish groups across the country. I planned to watch it in order to review when it showed in St. Louis, but could not attend, here is her analysis.

Leave a Reply

