Girls and Sex, Subway Drama and a No Show

I was in Manhattan but had to go to the Midwood section of Brooklyn in order to see a woman I was doing a job for on Thursday and had to catch the A train to the B train in order to do so.

The A was packed and I had to stand up and I end up standing next to two men who were yelling at each other because they both believed the other was standing too close. One of the men looked like he was in his forties and the other was a late teen. The older man, who you would think have better sense, started to get off the train but stood in the door as it opened and blocked it from leaving and yelled at the young men” you don’t know who you are fuckin with, I just did 15 years for a murder and Ill fuck you up bitch. Your a bitch ass nigga, come on and get off the train so I can fuck you up…come on…come on…”. At first the young man didn’t move, but then his ego got the better of him and he started to get off the train, and when he did this half the people on the screen begin screaming ” no, don’t do it, he is not worth it” and he followed their advice.

When I transferred to the B, which has to be the most polite line in NYC, everything was calm until I got to the middle-class Jewish neighborhood of Midwood. I met my client and when I left I decided to do some shopping on Kings Highway before leaving and I shopped for shoes (with no success), a belt, and a baseball cap and looked around for a nice spot to grab a bite to eat and that is when I saw a sign that read ; Kosher Pizza and Felafel. You cant get no better than that I said to myself, so I went in and like a pig ordered a slice, a felafel sandwich and some hummus.

It was while eating in the restaurant full of observant Jews that I eavesdropped on the owner having to rebut the strongarm tactics of a Hasidic businessman who was selling coffee and demanding he buy more coffee to which he replied “if I sell more coffee I will buy more coffee”; but this did not seem to matter to the coffee dealer who was pressuring him to buy more coffee than he needed.

While they were arguing I and I was trying to make out another conversation in Hebrew ( I know a little, but not much) a young girl from an observant family who was dressed like an orthodox school girl was leaving the store and when her cell phone rang The Pussycat Dolls tune played that says “don’t you wish your girl was hot like me, don’t you wish your girl was a freak like me”. Now, quite honestly that blew me away.

It is not the fact that a religious Jewish girl would be listening to that sexually charged music; it is the fact that she has it playing on her cell phone. So, I asked myself; is this girl a freak ( a freak being on oversexed girl)? I doubt it. Like many Muslim girls going to religious schools she probably feels isolated and bored by her religious surrounding and dreams of a world were all the non-religious kids are having fun. This is very common in the Muslim community I know and it appears that there are at least some who feel the same way in the observant Jewish community.

While these girls dream of wearing jeans that look painted on and having their breasts popping out of their blouses as the go to school, and look at the public schools students with envy, most seldom get out of the house for anything other than activity with their families, school and religious activities.

If they are gonna become a freak chances are they will have to find a rebellious young Jewish or Muslim boy ( and there are no shortage of those) who they can fool around with and sneak off with in a extra few minutes somewhere. This is what has brought upon the phenomenon in religious communites of young people and oral sex. It is a technicality you see that allows them to still say they are virgins.

I had been thinking a lot about women, and young women in particular, in the previous days after watching a video. The video showed a group of young men and aspiring rappers in a room with naked young girls. As the guys played with the girls pussies and smacked their asses they held conversations with one another, smoked weed, and drank with the girls remaining bent over on all fours the entire time ( later they would have sex). These girls were not prostitutes it was explained to me, but just young girls from the neighborhood having a good time and the African-American rappers specifically requested Latinas and Asian women.

For the men in the video, I know what they were thinking. They had some fine young tenders with big asses and they were just their for their pleasure and they didn’t even care to know these girls names or anything about them and as the old saying goes they were just pieces of meat. It was harder for me to understand what the girls got out of this? I mean, if they are just having sex that would be one thing, but they are sitting around and letting these guys make fun of them and talk bad to them and pass them around and give them to their friends and just treat them like garbage and it made me wonder were these girls minds are?

So, when I saw this Jewish girl, who I am sure has the phone on vibrate at home, I thought of those girls. Later that night, at the Brooklyn Public library before stoppin for Maghrib at Masjid al-Farooq on Atlantic Ave,, I saw a young girl who made me forget about the Jewish girl.

Sitting at a table reading the newspaper and waiting for a computer to open up I heard a young girl say “you know, I only like big sicks, and your dick is too little…now that nigga Ray has a big dick that I like” and when I turned to look at this girl she appeared to be about ten years old! For some reason the first words that came to my head were those of a Muslim brother and friend of mine named Muadh ( now living in Saudi Arabia) who once told me “the children of the ghettos are the ultimate victims of the sexual and cultural revolution”.

Our girls are in trouble. They were always vulnerable; but now it has changed and the dreams of horny boys have come true as girls are now acting out the dreams of the boys and writers celebrate it as a celebration of womens sexuality. Those writers and thinkers in such a celebratory mood from their penthouses with nannies taking care of their imported children will not be anywhere around as these young girls care for their children in housing projects, lay on their sick bed from HIV and spent lives on poverty based on getting a little liberated as youngsters.

The boys, of course, for the most part, don’t give a shit about any of this and the want today what high school boys and older men have always wanted and that is pussy and as much of it is they can possibly get it. Today they get to sit back and enjoy threesomes and watch fake lesbian sessions from middle school on. Going back to my school days, if it wouldn’t have been for wiser girls, I would have never went to school but would have had sex everyday and like the guys in the film I could care less what these girls names were as long as they looked decent.

What about the girls out there who don’t wanna get down like that? Are you just a square now if you don’t give out oral sex like hugs? 36 Mafia won a Grammy for a song called “Its Hard Out There Being a Pimp” somebody should make a song “Its Hard Out there for a Girl”.

St. Patricks Day Parade
The parade aint my thing. There are some things going on this weekend in the Irish community that do interest me, but being around a bunch of drunks I do not know is not fun to me so I do not attend the parade and the last time I did got into a scuffle and that was it for me.

One thought on “Girls and Sex, Subway Drama and a No Show

  1. Rasulullah spoke “Ikhfadhii (cut it low) wa laa tanhaki (not too much), fainnahu indharu lilwajhi (because it makes face look a little brighter), wa ahzha lizzauj (and it could be more accepted by the husband) (HR.Abu Daud, al Bazzar, ath Thabrani and others).”
    And in Silsilah Hadits Ash Shahihah (II/353-358) by Syaikh Al Albani (Muh.Nashiruddin).

    Rasulullah Shalallahu ‘Alaihi wa Sallam spoke “Idzal (when) taqal (meet) khitaanani (2 Khitan: 2 circumcised) faqad wajabal ghusl (then it is obligated to Ghusl (bath after Junub)).”
    (Tuhfah al-Maudud fi Ahkamil Maulud by ibn Qayyim al Jauziyyah)

    Do it to your babies at Aqiqah (at the 7th day) not on the 8th day.

    Assalamu’alaikum wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh.

Leave a Reply

